Date Visitor V Home H Location Status
Sat May 13
 6 
BYE
 0 
NON
FINAL
Sat May 13
 29 
 22 
Wilfred Laurier University
FINAL
Sat May 13
 26 
 35 
Nelson High School
FINAL
Sat May 13
 39 
 8 
Nelson High School
FINAL
Sat May 13
 37 
 6 
Nelson High School
FINAL
Sat May 27
 23 
 0 
Loyola CSS
FINAL
Sat May 27
 27 
 7 
Millenium Sports Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
 16 
 0 
Loyola CSS
FINAL
Sat Jun 3
 0 
 54 
Pine Ridge Secondary School
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
 - 
 - 
Kiwanis Field
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 10
 - 
 - 
Millenium Sports Park
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 10
 - 
BYE
 - 
NON
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 10
 - 
 - 
Pine Ridge Secondary School
2:30 PM EDT
Sun Jun 11
 - 
 - 
Univeristy Of Windsor
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 17
 - 
 - 
Millenium Sports Park
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 17
 - 
 - 
MNP Field @ Carleton University
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 24
 - 
 - 
Pine Ridge Secondary School
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Jun 25
 - 
 - 
Corpus Christi HS
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 2
 - 
 - 
Corpus Christi HS
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 2
 - 
 - 
MNP Field @ Carleton University
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Jul 9
 - 
 - 
Mississauga Valleys
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Jul 9
 - 
 - 
MNP Field @ Carleton University
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 9
 - 
 - 
Kiwanis Field
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 15
BYE
 - 
 - 
NON
12:00 AM EDT
Sat Jul 15
 - 
 - 
Ron Joyce Stadium
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 15
 - 
 - 
MNP Field @ Carleton University
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 16
 - 
 - 
Corpus Christi HS
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Jul 16
 - 
 - 
Pine Ridge Secondary School
11:00 AM EDT